×  Home  Ideology  Leadership  Committees  Gallery  Join Us  Contact

Please Fill Form and we will contact you soon

Our Leaders

Lal Bhadur Shastri

Late. Lal Bhadur Shastri

V. P. Singh

Late. V. P. Singh

Rishipal Ambawata

Shri. Rishipal Ambawata

Reach us on Social Media

Like and Follow Us

Central Office

( 67, Mandi Rd, Jaunapur Mandi Road, Mehrauli, New Delhi, 110047 )

Design @ DSS groups